Skip to Main Content

List of School Board Trustee Candidates – 2018 Election

On Monday October 22, 2018, voters in Ontario will elect mayors, councillors, school board trustees and other elected officials in municipal elections held across the province.

The Upper Grand District School Board has ten elected trustee members who represent the municipalities within the counties of Dufferin and Wellington. Trustees are accountable to their communities and to the province for continuous improvement in the level of student achievement in their schools.

Click the links below to view the list of registered candidates in each municipality within the UGDSB: