Skip to Main Content

Erin Public School

Address:  185 Daniel Street, Erin, Ontario N0B 1T0
Phone Number: 519-833-9685
Fax Number: 519-833-0229
Office Hours: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Instructional Hours: 8:55am – 3:15pm
School Website:
Student Transportation:

Before and/or After School Program: Yes
Child Care: Yes

Principal: Amanda Coulombe
Vice-Principal: Vincent Allen
Office Co-ordinator: Wendy Davidson
Superintendent: Belal Taha
Trustee: Jen Edwards
School Council: Stacy Swartz and Letitia McDougall, Co-Chairs

Grades: JK-8, 7-8FI
School Population: 366
EQAO Results
Attendance Area Maps
Driving Directions